There are 14 members of this Community Health Foundation’s Board of Directors, eleven of whom are appointed to serve as volunteers by the City Council and County Commission. They regularly meet to review grant applications and make decisions on the allocation of Community Health Foundation funds.


Rosalind Kurita

Vice- Chair:

Vincent Pinkney


Kyle Luther


Thomas Bates

Jeff Bibb

Mayor Wes Golden*

Dr. Tom Grabenstein

Mark Holleman

Kellie Jackson

Brenda Jones

Carolyn Pierce

Mayor Joe Pitts*

Joey Smith*

Dr. Mark Trawinski